CS 111
Fall 2018

Staff

Notes

Instructors

name & contact info.

office hours

DGS

David G. Sullivan, Ph.D.
dgs@cs.bu.edu

M 9-10 am, W 9-10 am,
Th 10 am-noon
PSY 228D (how to find it)

VAR

Vahid Azadeh-Ranjbar, Ph.D.
vranjbar@bu.edu

M 4-5 pm, Tu 3-4 pm,
Th 3-5 pm
PSY 223

Teaching Fellows/Assistants (TFs/TAs)

Teaching fellows/assistants teach the labs and hold office hours. They are also available by appointment.

name & contact info.

Nathan

Nathan Cordner
ncordner@bu.edu

Laura

Laura Greige
lgreige@bu.edu

Justin

Justin Ingwersen ‘19
justini@bu.edu

Eli

Eli Saracino ‘18
esaracin@bu.edu

Reuben

Reuben Xin Hong Tan
rxtan@bu.edu

Course Assistants (CAs)

Undergraduate course assistants hold office hours and assist with the labs.

  name & contact info.
Drew Drew Abram ‘21
abramd@bu.edu
Dora Dora Agali ‘20
dagali@bu.edu
Usama Usama Ahsan ‘21
usama@bu.edu
Marc Marc Bernstein ‘20
berniem@bu.edu
Sameer Sameer Chaturvedi ‘21
sameerc@bu.edu
Aileen Aileen Chavez ‘21
aileenc@bu.edu
Noah Noah Cohen ‘21
nbcohen@bu.edu
Umang Umang Desai ‘20
utdesai@bu.edu
Amanda Amanda Durfee ‘20
adurfee@bu.edu
Ash Ash Hobart ‘21
ahobart@bu.edu
Ivan Ivan Izhbirdeev ‘21
ivani@bu.edu
Heather Heather Johnson ‘20
heathdj@bu.edu
Nam Nam Pham ‘21
nampham@bu.edu
Nidhi Nidhi Reddy ‘20
reddynk@bu.edu
Jessica Jessica Sandler ‘19
sandlerj@bu.edu
Jade Jade Sessions ‘19
jadesess@bu.edu
Kamoltat Kamoltat (Junior) Sirivadhna ‘20
ksirivad@bu.edu
Christopher Christopher Trinh ‘20
ctrinh@bu.edu
Karen Karen Zheng ‘20
zhengk@bu.edu