CS 111
Fall 2017

Staff

Notes

Instructors

name & contact info.

office hours

DGS

David G. Sullivan, Ph.D.
dgs@cs.bu.edu

W 9-10 am, Th 10 am-12 pm,
F 9-10 am
PSY 228D (how to find it)

Christine Papadakis-Kanaris
cpk@bu.edu

T 9-10 am, W 10 am-12 pm,
F 10-11 am
PSY 228B

Teaching Fellows (TFs)

Teaching fellows hold their office hours in the undergraduate CS lab (EMA 302). They are also available by appointment.

name & contact info.

Nathan

Nathan Cordner
ncordner@bu.edu

Laura

Laura Greige
lgreige@bu.edu

Andy

Andy Huynh
ndhuynh@bu.edu

Xiao

Xiao Zhou
zhouxiao@bu.edu

Senior Course Assistants (Senior CAs)

Senior course assistants hold their office hours in the undergraduate CS lab (EMA 302).

name & contact info.

Kylie

Kylie Moses ‘18
kylietmo@bu.edu

Eli

Eli Saracino ‘18
esaracin@bu.edu

Course Assistants (CAs)

Course assistants hold their office hours in the undergraduate CS lab (EMA 302).

  name & contact info.
Wjdan Wjdan Alharthi ‘18
walharth@bu.edu
Nathan Nathan Canterbury ‘19
nathan25@bu.edu
Janell Janell Chen ‘19
janellc@bu.edu
Umang Umang Desai ‘20
utdesai@bu.edu
Caitlin Caitlin Fournier ‘18
crf18@bu.edu
Michael Michael Hendrick ‘20
mhendric@bu.edu
Femke Femke Hermse ‘18
fhermse@bu.edu
David David Huang ‘18
dshuang@bu.edu
Nuan Nuan Huang ‘19
nhuang54@bu.edu
Libby Libby James ‘20
etjames@bu.edu
Heather Heather Johnson ‘20
heathdj@bu.edu
Nelson Nelson Mei ‘20
nwmei@bu.edu
Jessica Jessica Sandler ‘19
sandlerj@bu.edu
Sean Sean Zhang ‘18
seanz@bu.edu