IEEE Computer Society

Technical Committee on Real-Time Systems


Home | About | Diary | Groups | Awards | Technology | Publications | Archives | Links

horizontal rule

IEEE-CS TC-RTS Technical Achievement Awards

The Technical Committee on Real-Time Systems decided in 1999 to make an annual award to mark outstanding technical achievement and leadership. The recipients of this award are:

bullet1999 David Liu
bullet2000 Jack Stankovic
bullet2001 Lui Sha
bullet2002 Al Mok
bullet2003 Kang Shin
bullet2004 John Lehoczky
bullet2005 Jane Liu
bullet2006 Alan Burns

horizontal rule

About Diary Groups Awards Technology Publications Archives Links

horizontal rule

Hosted by Azer Bestavros at Boston University
Copyright 1992-2003
Created on: 1994-06-13
Updated on: 2004-04-23